Photo Gallery

Hana-Bi • Summer 2019

Menu di livello

Home >События > Праздники и мероприятия > Music

Hana-Bi • Summer 2019
Bagno Hana-Bi - Spiaggia 72 - Viale della Pace, 452G
Dates: 06/08/2019, 11/08/2019, 13/08/2019...

The Hana-Bi Sessions music festival is becoming more and more unique in the world scenario of live music. This year, the music programme includes American-style folk, indie rock, North European and British avant-garde and pop in its most refined versions.

------------
Free admission


JULY

Tuesday, 9 July
FEELS | At 8.30pm
A melodic noise-punk quartet from Los Angeles performs his second album "Post Earth"

AUGUST

Tuesday, 6 August
Minami Deutsch / 南ドイツ | At 9pm
The Japanese band Minami Deutsch arrives for the first time to present his new album "With Dim Light"

Sunday, 11 August
Tim Presley’s White Fence | At 9pm
Tim Presley comes back for the only one date in Italy, with his solo project "White Fence" and his new album "I Have To Feed Larry’s Hawk"


Tuesday, 13 August
Kikagaku Moyo | At 9pm
The freak Japanese quintet comes back with his new album "Masana Temple"

Tuesday, 20 August
Algiers | At 8pm
The band brings to us soul, industrial and synth music, created on groove and gospel

Friday, 23 August
Anna St. Louis | At 9pm
Anna St. Louis will perform his new album "If Only There Was a River", one of the folk albums of the year


Tuesday, 27 August
Oh Sees | At 9pm
The garage-psych band from San Francisco comes back to Marina di Ravenna for his only one date in Italy

PAST EVENTS

APRIL

Domenica 7 aprile
Hana-bi 2019  Season Opening! | From 2pm

Lunedì 22 aprile
The Go-Devils | At 6pm


Tuesday 30 April

Anni Zero Plus
| From 8pm
The first summer party of Hanabi
DJ mix by Trinity #PartyMarty Jack Disorder DJ


MAY

Wednesday, 1 May
Trinity music selection | At 6pm


Sunday, 5 May

Vanishing Point DJ mix | At 6pm


Saturday, 25 May

Anni Zero Plus | At 9pm 
DJ mix by ToffoloMuzik dj Trinity #PartyMarty


Sunday, 26 May
Boy Harsher | At 6pm
Performance of the album “Careful” by Duo dark electronics, composed by Augustus Muller and Jae Matthews. Minimal-techno, synth-wave and industrial atmospheres. 


JUNE

Saturday, 1 June
Clever Square | At 9pm
The Clever Square comes back with new disco music and ten songs, paying homage to a generation of outsiders such as Neutral Milk Hotel, Guided By Voices, Dinosaur Jr., Lemonheads, Pavement and Sebadoh

Hana-Bi to the '90es | At 10pm
DJ mix by ToffoloMuzik dj Chris Jack Disorder dj Trinity

From Monday, 3 to Thursday, 6 June
Beaches Brew 2019 | At 6pm
Courtney Barnett | Tropical Fuck Storm | Crack Cloud | Ron Gallo | Any Other - Bcuc | Bbymutha | Big Thief | Kelman Duran | Sunday Morning | Rp Boo | Pedro Sousa |  Gabriel Ferrandini | Cuneyt Sepetci | The Ex | Prison Religion | Cucoma Combo | Dj Fitz


Sunday, 9 June
Hana-bi DJ set: Ron Gallo | At 6pm
Aperitivo with DJ mix by Ron Gallo


Tuesday, 18 June
L.A. Witch | At 9pm
Sade, Ellie and Irita, contemporary heirs of the wild sound by Gun Club and the first X, come back from Los Angeles with the digital album "Octubre"


Saturday, 22 June
Dune Rats | At 9pm
Band of three Aussies which creates a sound that takes back to DZ Deathrays, FIDLAR and Nirvana


Tuesday, 25 June
The Darts – US | At 9pm
The all-girl band from Phoenix comes back with his heavy garage music

Thursday, 27 June 
Stonefield | At 9pm
The rock band of the Aussies sisters Findlay comes back with a new album, BENT, recorded together with Joe Walker and Stu Mackenzie

Sunday, 30 June
Hana-bi DJ SET: Matteo Vallicelli | At 6pm
Aperitivo with DJ mix by Matteo Vallicelli

JULY

Tuesday, 2 July
Idris Ackamoor & The Pyramids | At 9pm
A mix of afrobeat, groove funk, free jazz and local traditions

Edited by the editorial team

Contact us at: turismo@comune.ravenna.it

Last modified date: 02/07/2019

Naviga nei documenti della stessa sezione

all events

Recapiti

Адрес:
Bagno Hana-Bi - Spiaggia 72 - Viale della Pace, 452G
Телефон:
+39 333 2097141
Email:
info@bronsonproduzioni.com
Ссылки:

» Bagno Hana-Bi

» Bagno Hana-Bi • Facebook