Photo Gallery

Mosaic on tour 2019 • The beaches of Ravenna

Menu di livello

Home >Events > Veranstaltungen und Initiativen > News

Mosaic on tour 2019 • The beaches of Ravenna
Termine: 01.07.2019, 02.07.2019, 08.07.2019

The 13th Mosaico in tour festival takes the mosaic art on holiday on the Adriatic coast.

The "mosaic bus" - a real workshop on four wheels carrying teachers, artists and colourful mosaic tiles - will drive along the coast from Pinarella di Cervia to the beaches of Ferrara, stopping in every village to teach how to make mosaics, the most important art tradition of Ravenna.

Art turns into a game for children and parents, whether on the beach, at the pool, in the hotel or at the campsite. Created by Silvana Costa and organized by Associazione Culturale Il Cerbero.

------------
Workshops are reserved for guests of hotels and beaches
The programme may vary


SEPTEMBER

Monday 2 September
 Camping Adriano, Punta Marina Terme | Ore 16.00


Monday 9 September
 Camping Marina, Punta Marina Terme | Ore 16.00

EVENTI PASSATI

JUNE

Monday 3 June
• Camping Marina, Punta Marina Terme

Monday 10 June
Camping Adriano, Punta Marina Terme | Ore 16.00


Tuesday 11 June

• Camping Adriano, Punta Marina Terme | Ore 16.00 


Friday 14 June
Bagno Bolognino, Punta Marina Terme | Ore 16.00


Sunday 16 June
Bagno Toto, Marina di Ravenna | Ore 10.00
 Bagno Vela, Punta Marina Terme | Ore 17.00


Monday 17 June
 Camping Marina, Punta Marina Terme | Ore 16.00


Thursday 20 June

 Bagno Riva Verde, Punta Marina Terme | Ore 10.00


Monday 24 June

Camping Adriano, Punta Marina Terme | Ore 16.00


Friday 28 June

• Bagno Bolognino, Punta Marina Terme | Ore 16.00


JULY

Monday 1 July
 Camping Marina, Punta Marina Terme | Ore 16.00


Tuesday 2 July

 Camping Villaggio del Sole, Marina Romea | Ore 16.30


Monday 8 July

• Camping Adriano, Punta Marina Terme | Ore 16.00


Wednesday 10 July

 Bagno Tiziano, Punta Marina Terme | Ore 10.00


Thursday 11 July

 Bagno Riva Verde, Punta Marina Terme | Ore 10.00
 Bagno Nautilus, Punta Marina Terme | Ore 16.00

Sunday 14 July
Bagno Toto, Marina di Ravenna | Ore 10.00
 Bagno Vela, Punta Marina Terme | Ore 17.00


Monday 15 July

• Camping Marina, Punta Marina Terme | Ore 16.00


Thursday 18 July

 Bagno Milano, Lido di Savio | Ore 16.00
Piazza Vivaldi, Lido Adriano | Ore 21.00


Friday 19 July

 Bagno Bolognino, Punta Marina Terme | Ore 16.00


Monday 22 July

 Camping Adriano, Punta Marina Terme | Ore 16.00


Thursday 25 July

• Camping Villaggio del Sole, Marina Romea | Ore 10.00


Monday 29 July

Camping Marina, Punta Marina Terme | Ore 16.00


Tuesday 30 July
• Camping Piomboni, Marina di Ravenna | Ore 16.00

AUGUST

Monday 5 August
• Camping Adriano, Punta Marina Terme | Ore 16.00


Wednesday 7 August

 Bagno Tiziano, Punta Marina Terme | Ore 10.00
Camping Piomboni, Marina di Ravenna | Ore 16.00

Thursday 8 August
• Piazza Vivaldi, Lido Adriano | Ore 21.00


Sunday 11 August

Bagno Toto, Marina di Ravenna | Ore 10.00
Bagno Vela, Punta Marina Terme | Ore 17.00

Monday 12 August
 Camping Marina, Punta Marina Terme | Ore 16.00


Friday 16 August

 Bagno Bolognino, Punta Marina Terme | Ore 16.00

Monday 19 August
• Camping Adriano, Punta Marina Terme | Ore 16.00


Wednesday 21 August

• Bagno Nettuno, Lido di Savio | Ore 16.00


Thursday 22 August
 Bagno Riva Verde, Punta Marina Terme | Ore 10.00

Friday 23 August
 Bagno Bolognino, Punta Marina Terme | Ore 16.00 


Monday 26 August

 Camping Marina, Punta Marina Terme | Ore 16.00 

Bearbeitet von der Online-Redaktion

Kontaktieren Sie uns: turismo@comune.ravenna.it

Zuletzt geändert: 27/08/2019

Naviga nei documenti della stessa sezione

weitere veranstaltungen

Recapiti

Telefon:
+39 335 8151821
+39 333 4317970
E-Mail:
info@ilcerbero.it
Link:

» "Il cerbero" Cultural Association

» Associazione culturale "Il Cerbero" • Facebook

» Mosaico in Tour • Programme IT 2019(.jpg)