Photo Gallery

Boca Barranca • Summer 2018

Menu di livello

Home >Events > Veranstaltungen und Initiativen > Musik

Boca Barranca • Summer 2018
Boca Barranca - viale Italia, 301 - Marina Romea
Termine: 27.07.2018, 28.07.2018, 03.08.2018, 04.08.2018, 11.08.2018...

Rock, cosmic, electro, funk, afro and soul music, amazing live performances, night events by Club Adriatico, the great food of Romagna and above all the unique atmosphere that only the beach of Ravenna's lidi can create. This - and much more than that - is waiting for you at Boca Barranca beach resosrt in Marina Romea. From July to September rock your nights!


JULY

Friday, 20 July | At 11pm
One Night of Global Tribal Afro Ethno
Pery DJ


Saturday, 21 July | At 11pm
Good Taste
Paci Djset, Guest: Bruno Bolla DJ


Friday, 27 July | At 11pm
Claudio Rispoli AKA DJ Mozart
Resident DJ PACI


Saturday, 28 July | At 11pm
ONDAStereoBOCA
PURE ROCK ENERGY
Rone DJ


AUGUST

Friday, 3 August | At 11pm
Dino Angioletti Night 
With DJ set


Saturday, 4 August | At 11pm
Cosmic Sound
Daniele Baldelli DJ-Set


Friday, 10 August | At 11pm
Acid Jazz, Funky, Disco music on vinyl
Baretta DJs Rone & Kusco


Saturday, 11 August | At 11pm
Claudio Rispoli AKA DJ Mozart
Resident DJ PACI


Friday, 17 August | At 11pm
Massimino Lippoli DJ Set al Boca
Opening Luca Bertolaso and Wide And Fat


Saturday, 18 August | At 11pm
Club Adriatico Summer 2018


Friday, 24 August | At 11pm
A mysterious duo from Bologna
Bassa Clan - Dino Angioletti & Fabrizio Maurizi


Saturday, 25 August | At 10.30pm
ONDAStereoBOCA
PURE ROCK ENERGY
Rone DJ


SEPTEMBER

Saturday, 1 September| At 11pm
Cosmic Sound
Daniele Baldelli DJ-Set


Saturday, 8 September| At 10.30pm
ONDAStereoBOCA
PURE ROCK ENERGY
Rone DJ
 

PAST EVENTS

Friday, 6 July | At 11pm
Acid Jazz, Funky, Disco music on vinyl
DJ set with Baretta Djs Rone & Kusco

Saturday, 7 July | At 11pm
Cosmic Sound
Daniele Baldelli DJ Set


Friday, 13 July | At 11pm
DJ Set: Dino Angioletti Night


Saturday, 14 July | At 11pm
Club Adriatico Summer 2018

Bearbeitet von der Online-Redaktion

Kontaktieren Sie uns: turismo@comune.ravenna.it

Zuletzt geändert: 16/07/2018

Naviga nei documenti della stessa sezione

weitere veranstaltungen

Recapiti

Adresse:
Boca Barranca - viale Italia, 301 - Marina Romea
Telefon:
+39 0544 447858
Link:

» Boca Barranca

» Boca Barranca • Facebook