Photo Gallery

Mosaic on tour 2018 • The beaches of Ravenna

Menu di livello

Home >Events > Veranstaltungen und Initiativen > Kurse, Praktika und Workshops

Mosaic on tour 2018 • The beaches of Ravenna
Termine: 20.07.2018, 22.07.2018, 23.07.2018, 26.07.2018, 30.07.2018...
Zeit: max. three-hour classes for groups of 12/15 people

The 12th Mosaico in tour festival takes the mosaic art on holiday on the Adriatic coast.

The "mosaic bus" - a real workshop on four wheels carrying teachers, artists and colourful mosaic tiles - will drive along the coast from Pinarella di Cervia to the beaches of Ferrara, stopping in every village to teach how to make mosaics, the most important art tradition of Ravenna.

Art turns into a game for children and parents, whether on the beach, at the pool, in the hotel or at the campsite. Created by Silvana Costa and organized by Associazione Culturale Il Cerbero.

----------
Workshops are reserved for guests of hotels and beaches.


JULY

Wednesday, 18 July
• Bagno Milano, Lido di Savio • 4pm


Friday, 20 July
• Bagno Bolognino, Punta Marina Terme • 4pm


Sunday, 22 July
• Bagno Toto, Marina di Ravenna • 10am


Monday, 23 July
• Camping Marina, Punta Marina Terme • 4pm


Thursday, 26 July
• Piazza Vivaldi, Lido Adriano • 9pm


Monday, 30 July
• Camping Adriano, Punta Marina Terme • 4pm

August

Wednesday, 1 August
• Bagno Adria, Casal Borsetti • 4pm

Friday, 3 August
• Camping Piomboni, Marina di Ravenna • 4pm

Wednesday, 8 August
• Bagno Nettuno, Lido di Savio • 4pm

Thursday, 9 August
• Piazza Vivaldi, Lido Adriano  • 9pm

Monday, 13 August
• Camping Adriano, Punta Marina Terme • 4pm

Friday, 17 August
• Bagno Bolognino, Punta Marina Terme • 4pm

Sunday, 19 August
• Bagno Toto, Marina di Ravenna • 10am
• Bagno Vela, Punta Marina Terme • 5pm

Monday, 20 August
• Camping Marina, Punta Marina Terme • 4pm


Thursday, 23 August
• Bagno Riva Verde, Punta Marina Terme • 10am

Friday, 24 August
• Bagno Bolognino, Punta Marina Terme • 4pm

Monday, 27 August
• Camping Adriano, Punta Marina Terme • 4pm


Tuesday, 28 August
• Finisterre Beach, Marina di Ravenna • 8pm


SEPTEMBER

Monday, 3 September
• Camping Marina, Punta Marina Terme • 4pm


PAST EVENTS

MAY

Thursday, 17 May
• Bagno Milano, Lido di Savio • 5pm


JUNE

Monday, 11 June
• Camping Adriano, Punta Marina Terme • 4pm


Tuesday 12 June
• Finisterre Beach, Marina di Ravenna • 8pm
• Camping Marina, Punta Marina Terme • 4pm</p


Friday, 15 June

• Bagno Bolognino, Punta Marina Terme • 4pm


Sunday, 17 June
• Bagno Vela, Punta Marina Terme • 5pm


Monday, 18 June
• Camping Marina, Punta Marina Terme • 4pm


Thursday, 21 June

• Bagno Riva Verde, Punta Marina Terme • 10am


Sunday, 24 June

• Bagno Toto, Marina di Ravenna • 10am

Monday, 25 June
• Camping Adriano, Punta Marina Terme • 4pm


Friday, 29 June

• Bagno Bolognino, Punta Marina Terme • 4pm


JULY

Monday, 2 July
• Camping Adriano, Punta Marina Terme • 4pm


Tuesday, 3 July

• Camping Piomboni, Marina di Ravenna • 4pm


Monday, 9 July

• Camping Marina, Punta Marina Terme • 4pm


Wednesday, 11 July

• Bagno Tiziano, Punta Marina Terme • 10am
• Bagno Adria, Casal Borsetti • 4pm


Thursday, 12 July

• Bagno Riva Verde, Punta Marina Terme • 10am
• Bagno Nautilus, Punta Marina Terme • 4pm


Friday, 13 July

• Bagno Federico, Punta Marina Terme • 4pm


Sunday, 15 July

• Bagno Vela, Punta Marina Terme • 5pm


Monday, 16 July

• Camping Adriano, Punta Marina Terme • 4pm

Bearbeitet von der Online-Redaktion

Kontaktieren Sie uns: turismo@comune.ravenna.it

Zuletzt geändert: 17/07/2018

Naviga nei documenti della stessa sezione

weitere veranstaltungen

Recapiti

Telefon:
+39 335 8151821
+39 333 4317970
E-Mail:
info@ilcerbero.it
Link:

» "Il cerbero" Cultural Association

» Associazione culturale "Il Cerbero" • Facebook