Photo Gallery

Mosaic on tour 2017 • The beaches of Ravenna

Menu di livello

Home >Events > Veranstaltungen und Initiativen > Kurse, Praktika und Workshops

Mosaic on tour 2017 • The beaches of Ravenna
Termine: 31.05.2017, 13.06.2017, 14.06.2017, 15.06.2017, 16.06.2017, 18.06.2017, 22.06.2017, 27.06.2017, 28.06.2017, 04.07.2017, 05.07.2017, 09.07.2017, 11.07.2017, 12.07.2017, 13.07.2017, 14.07.2017, 16.07.2017, 19.07.2017, 20.07.2017, 21.07.2017, 25.07.2017, 26.07.2017, 03.08.2017, 04.08.2017, 07.08.2017, 08.08.2017, 09.08.2017, 10.08.2017, 13.08.2017, 18.08.2017, 20.08.2017, 21.08.2017, 23.08.2017, 05.09.2017
Zeit: max. three-hour classes for groups of 12/15 people

The 11th Mosaico in tour festival takes the mosaic art on holiday on the Adriatic coast.

The "mosaic bus" - a real workshop on four wheels carrying teachers, artists and colourful mosaic tiles - will drive along the coast from Pinarella di Cervia to the beaches of Ferrara, stopping in every village to teach how to make mosaics, the most important art tradition of Ravenna.

Art turns into a game for children and parents, whether on the beach, at the pool, in the hotel or at the campsite. Created by Silvana Costa and organized by Associazione Culturale Il Cerbero.

----------
Workshops are reserved for guests of hotels and beaches.


SEPTEMBER

Tuesday, 5 September
• Camping Adriano, Punta Marina Terme • 4pm
• Camping Marina, Punta Marina Terme • 4pm


PAST EVENTS

MAY

Tuesday, 30 May
• Camping Adriano, Punta Marina Terme • 4pm


Wednesday, 31 May
• Camping Marina, Punta Marina Terme • 4pm


JUNE

Tuesday, 13 June
• Camping Villaggio del Sole, Marina Romea • 10am
• Camping Adriano, Punta Marina Terme • 4pm


Wednesday, 14 June
• Camping Villaggio del Sole, Marina Romea • 10am
• Camping Marina, Punta Marina Terme • 4pm


Thursday, 15 June
• Camping Villaggio del Sole, Marina Romea • 10am


Friday, 16 June
• Bagno Bolognino, Punta Marina Terme • 4pm


Sunday, 18 June
• Bagno Toto, Marina di Ravenna • 10am
• Bagno Vela, Punta Marina Terme • 18.00


Thursday, 22 June

• Bagno Riva Verde, Punta Marina Terme • 10am


Tuesday, 27 June

• Camping Adriano, Punta Marina Terme • 4pm

Wednesday, 28 June
• Camping Marina, Punta Marina Terme • 4pm


JULY

Tuesday, 4 July
• Bagno Marina Amore, Marina di Ravenna • 4pm


Wednesday, 5 July
• Bagno Tiziano, Punta Marina di Ravenna • 10am


Sunday, 9 July
• Camping Piomboni, Marina di Ravenna • 3pm


Tuesday, 11 July

• Camping Adriano, Punta Marina Terme • 4pm


Wednesday, 12 July

• Camping Marina, Punta Marina Terme • 4pm


Thursday, 13 July
• Bagno Riva Verde, Punta Marina Terme • 10am
• Bagno Adria, Case Borsetti  • 4pm


Friday, 14 July

• Bagno Federico, Punta Marina Terme • 4pm


Sunday, 16 July
• Bagno Toto, Marina di Ravenna • 10am
• Bagno Vela, Punta Marina Terme • 6pm

Wednesday, 19 July
• Bagno Milano, Lido di Savio • 4pm


Thursday 20 July
• Bagno Nautilus, Punta Marina Terme • 4pm
• Piazza Vivaldi, Lido Adriano • 9pm


Friday, 21 July
• Bagno Bolognino, Punta Marina Terme • 4pm
• Camping Nautilus, Punta Marina Terme • 4pm


Tuesday, 25 July
• Camping Adriano, Punta Marina Terme • 4pm


Wednesday, 26 July
• Camping Marina, Punta Marina Terme • 4pm

AUGUST

Thursday, 3 August
• Bagno Adria, Casal Borsetti • 4pm

Friday, 4 August
• Camping Piomboni, Marina di Ravenna • 4pm

Monday, 7 August
• Camping Adriano, Punta Marina Terme • 4pm

Tuesday 8 August
• Camping Marina, Punta Marina Terme • 4pm

Wednesday 9 August
• Bagno Nettuno, Lido di Savio • 4pm

Thursday 10 August
• Bagno Riva Verde, Punta Marina Terme • 10am
• Piazza Vivaldi, Lido Adriano  • 9pm

Sunday 13 August
• Bagno Toto, Marina di Ravenna • 10am

Friday, 18 August
• Bagno Bolognino, Punta Marina Terme • 4pm


Sunday 20 August
• Bagno Vela, Punta Marina Terme • 6pm

Monday, 21 August
• Camping Adriano, Punta Marina Terme • 4pm

Wednesday, 23 August
• Camping Marina, Punta Marina Terme • 4pm

Bearbeitet von der Online-Redaktion

Kontaktieren Sie uns: turismo@comune.ravenna.it

Zuletzt geändert: 24/08/2017

Naviga nei documenti della stessa sezione

weitere veranstaltungen

Recapiti

Telefon:
+39 335 8151821
+39 333 4317970
E-Mail:
info@ilcerbero.it
Link:

» "Il cerbero" Cultural Association