Photo Gallery

Menu di livello

Home >Services et foires > Services touristiques > Professionels du tourisme > Interprètes touristiques

Interprètes touristiques

Menu sottovoci

TOURISM ORGANISATIONS AND ASSOCIATIONS:


Freelances:

Antonioli Luciana
Tour leader, Tourist guide, Interpreter
Téléphone : +39 0544 401557  Fax: +39 0544 401557  Mobile: +39 337 605872  
E-mail: antonioli.luciana@libero.it
Languages spoken: French, Japanese, English, Portoguese, Spanish


Buldrini Monica
Tour leader, Tourist guide, Interpreter
Téléphone : +39 0545 50184  Fax: +39 0545 50184  Mobile: +39 339 6463426   
E-mail: monica.buldrini@gmail.com
Languages spoken: English, Spanish, German


Capponi Guido
Interpreter
Mobile: +39 347 4882973  
E-mail: guidocapponi@libero.it
Languages spoken: French, Greek, English, Turkish, Italian


Farneti Manuela
Tour leader, Tourist guide, Interpreter
Téléphone : +39 0544 500997  Mobile: +39 328 8258887  
E-mail: mfarneti60@gmail.com
Languages spoken: English


Golinelli Paola
Tour leader, Tourist guide, Interpreter
Téléphone : +39 051 6369793  Fax: +39 051 6369793  Mobile: +39 329 3017226  
E-mail: paola.golinelli@ad-arte.com
Languages spoken: English, German


Kaskova Tamara
Tour leader, Tourist guide, Interpreter
Téléphone : +39 0544 438798  Fax: +39 0544 438798  Mobile: +39 349 3568431  
E-mail: tamara.kaskova@hotmail.it
Languages spoken: Czech, French, English, Russian, Slovak


Lenzi Maria Grazia
Tour leader, Tourist guide, Interpreter
Téléphone : +39 0544 465437  Fax: +39 0544 465437  Mobile: +39 333 9859331  
E-mail: antoiacino@libero.it
Languages spoken: French, English, Spanish


Marino Mauro
Tour leader, Tourist guide, Interpreter
Mobile: +39 339 4040578  
E-mail: ilpapavero@tin.it
Languages spoken: English, Spanish


Miglietti Nicoletta
Interpreter
Mobile: +39 339 3485898  
E-mail: pat74@libero.it
Languages spoken: French, Russian, Spanish


Mimic Maja
Interpreter
Fax: +39 0544 407687  Mobile: +39 347 4108397  
E-mail: mimic.maja@gmail.com
Languages spoken: Croatian, Russian, Serb, Bosnian


Sarasini Federica
Tourist guide, Interpreter
Mobile: +39 347 4556847  
E-mail: federica@tamtamservice.com
Languages spoken: English


Stolecka Barbara
Tour leader, Cycling guide, Tourist guide, Interpreter
Mobile: +39 347 0052785  
E-mail: barbarastolecka@msn.com
Languages spoken: English, Polish


Weidemann Dorothea
Tour leader, Tourist guide, Interpreter
Mobile: +39 339 4040578  
E-mail: ilpapavero@tin.it
Languages spoken: English, German


Zama Cristiana
Tour leader, Tourist guide, Interpreter
Téléphone : +39 0544 465406  Fax: +39 0544 465406  Mobile: +39 338 8246038  
E-mail: czama@libero.it
Languages spoken: French, English


Page web éditée par la Rédaction locale

E-mail de la Rédaction : turismo@comune.ravenna.it

Date de dernière modification :

Altre voci relative all'argomento