Photo Gallery

Menu di livello

Home >Travel > Getting around > Public transport > Shuttle to Marina di Ravenna and Punta Marina Terme

Shuttle to Marina di Ravenna and Punta Marina Terme

Free shuttle service to the beaches of Marina di Ravenna and Punta Marina Terme

From 21st April to Sunday 2 September a free shuttle service to Marina di Ravenna and Punta Marina Terme is available.

Shuttles departing from the car parks of via del Marchesato and via Trieste will reach the beaches of Marina di Ravenna, and the shuttles leaving from via Trieste will reach the beaches of Punta Marina Terme.

The service is offered by Start Romagna for the Municipality of Ravenna.

 

APRIL, MAY AND SEPTEMBER

Saturdays: from 2pm and 2am (buses running every 15 minutes)
Sundays: between 9am and 10pm (buses running every 12 minutes | every 15 minutes from 8pm)


Extra service APRIL
Sunday, 29 April:
 from 9am to 10pm
Monday, 30 April: from 9am to 4pm


Extra service MAY
Tuesday, 1 May: from 9am to 10pm


JUNE

Fridays: from 8pm to 2am (buses running every 15 minutes)
Saturdays: from 2pm to 2am (buses running every 15 minutes)
Sundays: from 9am to 10pm (buses running every 12 minutes | every 15 minutes starting from 8pm)


Extra service JUNE
Friday, 1 June: from 8pm to 4am
Saturday, 2 June: from 9am to 2am
Saturday, 30 June: from 9am to 2am


JULY AND AUGUST

Fridays: from 8pm to 2am (buses running every 15 minutes)
Saturdays: from 9am to 2am (every 15 minutes from 9am to 2pm and from 8pm to 2am | every 12 minutes from 2pm to 8pm)
Sundays: from 9am to 10pm (every 12 minutes | every 15 minutes from 8pm)


Extra service JULY
Friday, 6 July:
from 8pm to 4am
Saturday, 7 July: from 9am to 4am
Sunday, 22 July: from 9am to 4am


Extra service AUGUST
Friday, 10 August: from 8pm to 4am
Sunday, 12 August: from 9am to 2am
Monday, 13 August: from 9am to 2am
Tuesday, 14 August: from 9am to 4am
Wednesday, 15 August: from 9am to 4am
Thursday, 16 August: from 9am to 2am
Friday, 17 August: from 9am to 2am

 

DEPARTURES

The buses to Marina di Ravenna run at different times depending on the day, the buses to the village of Punta Marina Terme run every 15 minutes. 

Edited by the editorial team

Contact us at: turismo@comune.ravenna.it

Last modified date: 09/05/2018

Recapiti

Link:

» Start Romagna

Naviga nei documenti della stessa sezione