Photo Gallery

Menu di livello

Home >Services and fair districts > Tourist services > Tourism professionals > Travel interpreters

Travel interpreters

Menu sottovoci

TOURISM ORGANISATIONS AND ASSOCIATIONS:


Freelances:

Antonioli Luciana
Tour leader, Tourist guide, Interpreter
Phone: +39 0544 401557  Fax: +39 0544 401557  Mobile: +39 337 605872  
Email: antonioli.luciana@libero.it
Languages spoken: French, Japanese, English, Portoguese, Spanish


Capponi Guido
Tour leader, Interpreter
Mobile: +39 347 4882973  
Email: guidocapponi@libero.it
Languages spoken: French, Greek, English, Turkish, Italian


Farneti Manuela
Tour leader, Tourist guide, Interpreter
Phone: +39 328 8258887  
Email: mfarneti60@gmail.com
Languages spoken: English, German


Gramentieri Claudia
Tour leader, Tourist guide, Interpreter
Phone: +39 0546 682136  Fax: +39 0546 682136  Mobile: +39 339 5609650  
Email: cgramentieri@libero.it
Languages spoken: French, English, German


Kaskova Tamara
Tour leader, Tourist guide, Interpreter
Phone: +39 0544 438798  Fax: +39 0544 438798  Mobile: +39 349 3568431  
Email: tamara.kaska@gmail.com
Languages spoken: Czech, French, English, Russian, Slovak


Lenzi Maria Grazia
Tour leader, Tourist guide, Interpreter
Phone: +39 0544 465437  Fax: +39 0544 465437  Mobile: +39 333 9859331  
Email: antoiacino@libero.it
Languages spoken: French, English


Miglietti Nicoletta
Environmental Guides, Tourist guide, Interpreter
Mobile: +39 339 3485898  
Email: pat74@libero.it
Languages spoken: French, Russian, Spanish


Mimic Maja
Tour leader, Interpreter
Fax: +39 0544 407687  Mobile: +39 347 4108397  
Email: mimic.maja@gmail.com
Languages spoken: Croatian, Russian, Serb, Bosnian


Sarasini Federica
Tourist guide, Interpreter
Mobile: +39 347 4556847  
Email: federica@tamtamservice.com
Languages spoken: English


Stolecka Barbara
Tour leader, Cycling guide, Tourist guide, Interpreter
Mobile: +39 347 0052785  
Email: barbarastolecka@msn.com
Languages spoken: English, Polish


Zama Cristiana
Tour leader, Tourist guide, Interpreter
Phone: +39 0544 465406  Fax: +39 0544 465406  Mobile: +39 338 8246038  
Email: czama@libero.it
Languages spoken: French, English


Edited by the editorial team

Contact us at: turismo@comune.ravenna.it

Last modified date:

Altre voci relative all'argomento