Photo Gallery

Mikrokosmi • 2020

Menu di livello

Home >Events > Events and initiatives > Music

Mikrokosmi • 2020
Dante Alighieri Theatre - via Mariani, 2
Dates: 15/03/2020, 22/03/2020, 29/03/2020...
Hours: 11am

Mikrokosmi is an important chamber music festival taking place on Sunday in the suggestive location of Sala Corelli, in the Dante Alighieri Theatre of Ravenna. It is a particularly appreciated festival because it is able to mix different music languages in a series of quality performances, attracting even the youngest audience.

Organized by Associazione Culturale Mikrokosmos of Ravenna. Artistic director: Barbara Valli

------------
Admission with a fee
Dante Alighieri Theatre: +39 0544 249244. Website: www.teatroalighieri.org


Sunday 15 March

Mikrokosmi Talent
Concert of the best students of the masterclass of voice improvement by M° Paola Leolini


Sunday 22 March

Federico Nicoletta  piano


Sunday 29 March

Annalisa De Santis  harp
Angela Camerini  flute


Sunday 5 April

Igor Cognolato • piano

PAST EVENTS

Sunday 19 January

Beethoven, between ethic and poetry
For its 250th birth anniversary
Giuseppe Modugno piano


Sunday 2 February

Giuseppe Iacobucci  trumpet
Luna Costantini  piano
Giorgia Paci  soprano
Aloisa Aisemberg  mezzosoprano
Luisa Maione  piano


Sunday 9 February

Katia Martina  soprano
Marco Santià  piano


Sunday 16 February

Olaf John Laneri  piano


Sunday 23 February

Armonia Estense
Enrico Gramigna  violin
Giacomo Biagi  cello
Davide Fabbri  tiorba
Alessandro Casali  harpsichord


Sunday 1 March [CANCELLED!]

Magali Mosnier  flute
Nazzareno Carusi  piano

Edited by the editorial team

Contact us at: turismo@comune.ravenna.it

Last modified date: 25/02/2020

Naviga nei documenti della stessa sezione

all events

Recapiti

Address:
Dante Alighieri Theatre - via Mariani, 2
Phone:
+39 0544 502221
Email:
info@mikrokosmos.it
Link:

» Mikrokosmi • Facebook