Photo Gallery

Hana-Bi • Summer 2017

Menu di livello

Home >Events > Events and initiatives > Music

Hana-Bi • Summer 2017
Bagno Hana-Bi - Spiaggia 72 - viale della Pace, 452G
Dates: 22/08/2017, 26/08/2017, 28/08/2017...

The Hana-Bi Sessions music festival, celebrating this year its 13th anniversary, is becoming more and more unique in the world scenario of live music.

After playing at Hana-Bi beach, artists wish to return and enjoy again the hospitality of its staff, the relaxing atmosphere of Marina di Ravenna beach and the beauty of the location, halfway between sea and pinewood. This year, the music programme includes American-style folk, indie rock, North European and British avant-garde and pop in its most refined versions.

------------
Free admission


JULY

Saturday, July 1
Archie and the Bunkers
8pm - 1am


Sunday, July 2
Hana-Bi Craft Beer Sunday
12pm - 10pm

Memorial guidone
2pm - 7pm

Pale Lips + Dog Party
6pm - 11pm


Tuesday, July 4
Wrongonyou
9pm - 12am


Friday, July 7
Amycanbe
8pm - 12am


Saturday, July 8
L.A. Salami + Sunday Morning
8pm - 12.30am

Anni Zero Plus (2000 - 2017)
11.30pm - 3am


Tuesday, July 11
The Warlocks
8pm - 1am


Tuesday, July 18
The Fleshtones
8pm - 12am


Wednesday, July 19
The Strumbellas
8pm - 1am


Saturday, July 22
Fine before you came
8pm - 12am


Tuesday, July 25

Tante Anna, Mood
8pm - 1am


Thursday, July 27
Sheer Mag
8pm - 1am


Saturday, July 29
XIXA
6pm - 9pm

AUGUST

Tuesday, August 1
The Lords of Altamont
8pm - 1am


Tuesday, August
8

The Spacepony
8pm - 1am


Wednesday, August 9
M. Ward
9pm - 12am


Saturday, August 12
Froth
8pm - 12.30am


Sunday, August 13

Willie Peyote
6pm - 10pm


Monday, August 14

I Camillas
8pm - 12am


Wednesday, August 16
Oddisee
8pm - 1am


Saturday, August 19
WWNBB Night Birthh + Dizzyride + Weird Black
6pm - 9pm


Tuesday, August 22
Haldous Harding
8pm - 1am


Saturday, August 26
Gazebo Penguins
8pm - 12am


Monday, August 28
Timber Timbre
8pm - 1am


NOVEMBER

Friday, November 17
Kevin Morby
Bronson, Via Cella, 50 - Ravenna | 9pm - 1am
Entrance: Pre-sale 15€. Buy your ticket on VivaTicket

Edited by the editorial team

Contact us at: turismo@comune.ravenna.it

Last modified date: 18/07/2017

Naviga nei documenti della stessa sezione

all events

Recapiti

Address:
Bagno Hana-Bi - Spiaggia 72 - viale della Pace, 452G
Phone:
+39 333 2097141
Link:

» Bronson Produzioni

» Bagno Hana-Bi • Facebook