Photo Gallery

Guided Tours • Il Mestiere delle Arti

Menu di livello

Home >Events > Events and initiatives > Guided tours

Guided Tours • Il Mestiere delle Arti
National Museum of Ravenna - Via San Vitale, 17
Dates: from 08/03/2019 to 26/05/2019 (on Saturdays and Sundays)

On the occasion of the new exhibition Il Mestiere della Arti, on display at the National Museum of Ravenna until 26 May, with a rich calendar of guided tours that leads visitors to discover all of its collections.

Organised by Associazione Culturale “123 - Imparo a studiare”

------------
Free guided tours - All guided tours will be in Italian
Entrance ticket (Museum and Exhibition): €7


Friday, 17 May
Forme e luoghi del mito | At 6pm


Saturday, 18 May
Archetipi e figure | At 5.30pm


Sunday, 19 May
L'amicizia delle arti | At 10.30am


Friday, 24 May
Chi l’ha detto che l’arte… | At 6pm


Saturday, 25 May
Forme e luoghi del mito | At 5.30pm


Sunday, 26 May
Final guided tour on the occasion of the end of the exhibition

 

PAST EVENTS

Friday, 8 March
Archetipi e figure | At 6pm


Saturday, 9 March
L'amicizia delle arti | At 5.30pm


Sunday, 10 March
Chi l’ha detto che l’arte… | At 10.30am


Saturday, 16 March
Forme e luoghi del mito | At 5.30pm


Sunday, 17 March
Artisti per caso | At 10.30am


Saturday, 23 March
Archetipi e figure | At 5.30pm


Sunday, 24 March
L'amicizia delle arti | At 4.30pm


Sabato 30 marzo
Chi l’ha detto che l’arte… | Ore 17.30


Sunday, 31 March
Forme e luoghi del mito | At 10.30am


Saturday, 6 April
Archetipi e figure | At 5.30pm


Sunday, 7 April
L'amicizia delle arti | At 10.30am


Saturday, 13 April
Chi l’ha detto che l’arte… | At 5.30pm


Sunday, 14 April
Artisti per caso | At 10.30am


Saturday, 20 April

Forme e luoghi del mito | At 5.30pm


Sunday, 21 April
Archetipi e figure | At 10.30am


Monday, 22 April
L'amicizia delle arti | At 10.30am


Saturday, 27 April
Chi l’ha detto che l’arte… | At 5.30pm


Sunday, 28 April
Artisti per caso | At 10.30am


Saturday, 4 May
Forme e luoghi del mito | At 5.30pm


Sunday, 5 May
Archetipi e figure | At 10.30am


Friday, 10 May
L'amicizia delle arti | At 6pm


Saturday, 11 May
Chi l’ha detto che l’arte… | At 5.30pm


Sunday, 12 May
Artisti per caso | At 10.30am

Edited by the editorial team

Contact us at: turismo@comune.ravenna.it

Last modified date: 13/05/2019

Naviga nei documenti della stessa sezione

all events

Recapiti

Address:
National Museum of Ravenna - Via San Vitale, 17
Phone:
+39 0544 213902
Email:
museonazionale.ra@ravennantica.org
Link:

» Polo Museale dell'Emilia Romagna