Photo Gallery

Un Bagno di Libri • 2018

Menu di livello

Home >Events > Events and initiatives > Congresses, Conferences, Conventions and Seminars

Un Bagno di Libri • 2018
Ada Ottolenghi Library - Piazzale Marinai d'Italia, 19
Dates: from 02/07/2018 to 27/07/2018 (on Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays)
Closing day: Sunday
Hours: From 5pm to 6pm

Not only bucket and spade, diving and ice creams: books and the voice of many readers and volunteers are also very important elements for kids to have fun on the beach.
And again this year, like the previous past nine years, the event Un Bagno di Libri - Nati per Leggere in Spiaggia is back on the beaches of Ravenna with readings for parents and children from 0 to 6 years old, curated by the volunteer readers Nati per Leggere a Ravenna and supported by Classense Library Institution of the Municipality of Ravenna.
Moreover, in Marina di Ravenna the Ada Ottolenghi Library will be open during the entire summer season with many books for young and older readers.


Opening hours of Ada Ottolenghi Library

Monday and Thursday: 4pm - 7pm
Tuesday: 9am - 12pm / 4pm - 7pm
Wednesday and Friday: 9am - 12pm
Saturday and Sunday: closed


Thursday, 26th July

• Bagno Paradiso | Marina di Ravenna
• Bagno Ventaglio | Casal Borsetti
• Bagno Kamala | Punta Marina

Friday, 27th July

• Bagno Perla | Punta Marina

PAST EVENTS

Monday, 2nd July

• Bagno FedericoPunta Marina


Tuesday, 3rd July

• Bagno Nariz | Punta Marina
• Bagno Adria | Casal Borsetti


Wednesday, 4th July

• Bagno Sottomarino | Marina di Ravenna


Thursday, 5th July

• Bagno Paradiso | Marina di Ravenna
• Bagno Ventaglio | Casal Borsetti
• Bagno Kamala | Punta Marina


Monday, 9th July

• Bagno FedericoPunta Marina


Tuesday, 10th July

• Bagno Nariz | Punta Marina
• Bagno Adria | Casal Borsetti 


Wednesday, 11th July

• Bagno Sottomarino | Marina di Ravenna


Thursday, 12th July

• Bagno Paradiso | Marina di Ravenna
• Bagno Ventaglio | Casal Borsetti
• Bagno Kamala | Punta Marina 


Monday, 16th July

• Bagno Federico | Punta Marina


Tuesday, 17th July

• Bagno Nariz | Punta Marina Terme
• Bagno Adria | Casal Borsetti


Wednesday, 18th July

• Bagno Sottomarino | Marina di Ravenna


Thursday, 19th July

• Bagno Paradiso | Marina di Ravenna
• Bagno Ventaglio | Casal Borsetti
• Bagno Kamala | Punta Marina


Friday, 20th July

• Bagno Perla | Punta Marina


Monday, 23rd July

• Bagno FedericoPunta Marina


Tuesday, 24th July

• Bagno Nariz | Punta Marina
• Bagno Adria | Casal Borsetti


Wednesday, 25th July

• Bagno Sottomarino | Marina di Ravenna

Edited by the editorial team

Contact us at: turismo@comune.ravenna.it

Last modified date: 26/07/2018

Naviga nei documenti della stessa sezione

all events

Recapiti

Address:
Ada Ottolenghi Library - Piazzale Marinai d'Italia, 19
Email:
informazioni@classense.ra.it
Link:

» Classense Library

» Biblioteca Classense • Facebook